A+ A- /
contact @
map
JUAN HERREROS AND ALBORDE AT COLUMBIA GSAPP

JUAN HERREROS AND ALBORDE AT COLUMBIA GSAPP

Juan Herreros will be responding to the lecture by David Barragán, from the Ecuadorian architecture firm Alborde, as part of the School’s Fall 2020 event program organized by Columbia GSAPP. October 12th at 6:00pm in New York, 12:00am in Madrid and 5:00pm in Quito.

Estudio Herreros utiliza cookies propias y de terceros para ofrecerle una navegación más personalizada y recoger información sobre su uso. Usted puede cambiar su configuracion u obtener más información en nuestra política de cookies.
×